February 19, 2012

PTCL has Announced EVO Extravaganza Winners

Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited (PTCL) has announced the names of lucky draw winners from amongst its EVO customers who have recently re-charged their accounts.

The lucky draws are a part of PTCL’s “EVO Extravaganza” offer launched last month to benefit those of its pre- and post-paid EVO customers who have revived their subscriptions since December 2011 or earlier.

Held at PTCL headquarters in Islamabad, the first lucky draw was supervised by an impartial judge committee comprising Managing Director Tera Data, Mr. Khurram Rahat; Chief Coordinator Rozan, Ms. Shabana Arif; and Head of Sales CISCO, Mr. Majid Siddiqui.

It’s an exciting day for PTCL to reward our loyal customers whose continued use of our products and services is a hallmark of our success,” said PTCL SEVP, Naveed Saeed, while congratulating the lucky winners. “PTCL remains the market leader and a service provider of choice throughout Pakistan because cutting-edge and affordable customer experience with satisfaction remains at the core of our vision.

The lucky winners from across Pakistan have won exciting prizes, including EVO Tab, EVO Wi-Fi Cloud and EVO Nitro devices.

As announced on PTCL’s official website (www.ptcl.com.pk), the winners are:
  1. Ammar Asjad (Mirpur - AJK)
  2. M. Tariq (Rahim Yar Khan)
  3. Naveed Tabasum (Lahore)
  4. Muhammad Imran (Lahore)
  5. Zaheer ud Din (Lahore)
  6. Muhammad Moeen (Lahore)
  7. Syeda Uzma Sadaf (Lahore)
  8. Dr. Navira Javaid (Lahore)
  9. Muhammad Maqsood (Lahore)
  10. Muhammad Sharif (Lahore)
  11. Nazar Husain (Multan)
  12. Danyal Akram (Sukkur)
  13. Ch. Tariq Mehboob (Muzaffarabad - AJK)
  14. Muhammad Ashraf (Rawalpindi)
  15. Hamad Mozam Daar (Rawalpindi)
  16. Nasir Yaqoob (Islamabad)
  17. Waqas-udin Farhan (Multan)
  18. Muhammad Imran (Multan)
  19. Iftikhar Ahmad (Karachi)
  20. Aftab Ahmed (Karachi)
  21. Muhammad Atif (Karachi)
  22. Khuram Nazer (Karachi)
  23. Salman Bakht (Karachi)
  24. Sumair Shahid (Karachi)
  25. Uzair Ahmed Qazi (Karachi)
  26. Shabbir Iqbal al Qamari (Karachi)
  27. Muhammad Rafay (Faisalabad)
  28. Mahmood Iqbal Malik (Islamabad)
  29. Amjad Hussain (Islamabad)
  30. Shahid Javed (Islamabad)

No comments:

Related Posts